Team


 Markus Kammermann
 Geschäftsführer
Tel. 032 374 20 12
markus.kammermann@be.swissmechanic.ch
 Eveline Muniz-Ballaman
 Sekretariat
Tel. 032 374 20 10
sekretariat@be.swissmechanic.ch
 Tiziana Perilli Lachat
 Sekretariat
Tel. 032 374 20 10
sekretariat@be.swissmechanic.ch

 Kurt Aeschbacher
 Leiter Kurswesen /
 Kursleiter

Tel. 032 374 20 30
kurt.aeschbacher@be.swissmechanic.ch
 Simon Michel
 Kursleiter

Tel. 032 374 20 31
simon.michel@be.swissmechanic.ch

 

 Giancarlo Gus
 Kursleiter
Tel. 032 374 20 32
giancarlo.gus@be.swissmechanic.ch
 Heinz Tschumi
 Kursleiter
Tel. 032 374 20 33
heinz.tschumi@be.swissmechanic.ch
Bekim Bajrami
Kursleiter

Tel. 032 374 20 36
bekim.bajrami@be.swissmechanic.ch

 Charles Hubik
 Kursleiter (französisch)

Tel. 032 374 20 34
charles.hubik@be.swissmechanic.ch